Wednesday’s Den: All-time lineup for NL West teams

All-time rosters, (for players since 1960):
NL West teams
Arizona Diamondbacks
C-  Miguel Montero
1B-  Paul Goldschmidt
2B-  Orlando Hudson
SS-  Stephen Drew
3B- Matt Williams
OF- Luis Gonzalez
OF- Justin Upton
OF- Steve Finley
DH-  AJ Pollock
SP-  Brandon Webb
SP-  Randy Johnson
SP- Patrick Corbin
SP- Robbie Ray
RP- Jose Valverde

Colorado Rockies
C- Chris Iannetta
1B- Todd Helton
2B- DJ LeMahieu 
SS-  Trevor Story
3B- Nolan Arenado
OF- Larry Walker
OF- Matt Holliday 
OF- Carlos Gonzalez
DH- Charlie Blackmon
SP- Aaron Cook
SP- Jorge de la Rosa
SP- Jeff Francis
SP- Jason Jennings
RP- Brian Fuentes

Los Angeles Dodgers
(My friend Luke helped me with this one)
C-  Mike Piazza
1B- Steve Garvey
2B- Davey Lopes
SS-  Maury Wills
3B-  Justin Turner
OF- Reggie Smith
OF- Pedro Guerrero 
OF- Cody Bellinger
DH- Tommy Davis
SP- Sandy Koufax
SP- Don Drysdale
SP- Clayton Kershaw
SP- Don Sutton
RP- Kenley Jansen

San Diego Padres
C-  Benito Santiago
1B- Adrian Gonzalez
2B- Mark Loretta
SS-  Garry Templeton
3B- Ken Caminiti
OF- Tony Gwynn
OF- Dave Winfield
OF-  Carmelo Martinez
DH- Nate Colbert
SP- Randy Jones
SP- Jake Peavy
SP- Eric Show
SP-  Andy Benes
RP- Trevor Hoffman

San Francisco Giants
C-  Buster Posey 
1B- Willie McCovey
2B- Jeff Kent
SS- Brandon Crawford
3B- Matt Williams 
OF- Willie Mays
OF- Barry Bonds  
OF- Bobby Bonds 
DH- Will Clark
SP-  Juan Marichal
SP- Madison Bumgarner
SP- Gaylord Perry
SP- Matt Cain
RP- Rod Beck 

Author: Armadillo Sports

I've been involved in sports my whole life, now just write about them. I like to travel, mostly to Las Vegas- they have gambling there.